Check out my Facebook link on my home page

Click my Facebook link below to find a Lorax activity packet from Reading Rockets. There is a link to be put in a drawing to win one of Eric Carle’s drawings. And there is a link to a blog I follow, chickensbunniesandhomeschooling,blogspot.com
(I’m trying to figure out how to put it on the blogs I follow and I can’t figure it out. I know I have to go to my reader but then what? Suggestions are appreciated! 😃)

Published by

looneylit

I've been teaching Title I Reading in a rural Missouri school for the past 8 years. I'm looking to find other teachers with a passion for literacy. I want to share thoughts, ideas, and current research on literacy trends and issues. I look forward to learning with/from you all!!!

One thought on “Check out my Facebook link on my home page”

Leave a Reply

